Lets Make Videos, Videos (sing it like Madonna)

I love videography…I am a picture and video snob so I really enjoy the fancy equipment and the editing tools.

It really never came across my mind for me to have my students record and make their own videos. I don’t really think I would ever record myself for my students, unless there was a day I was potentially absent from class.

I definitely planned on using other videos (i.e. youtube, movies, etc.) within my classroom, and now I definitely want to have my students make their own videos as well.

I found this super awesome video project that a student did and I think this is something similar as to what I would use in my classroom…

here is a video my friends and I created (small self plug)

I think using videos in the classroom is super creative and I’m very excited about implementing it in my class.

Leave a Reply

